Joy of Breathing 7 Chakras Meditation YogaFlame Lausanne 30.10.2022
Picture of Sylvie Horvath

Sylvie Horvath

Sylvie is a Yoga Instructor for over 30 years. She is the creator of the Soul Dimension Breathing technique.

Live Soul Dimension Breathing 7 Chakras Meditation Workshop

Join us Live for an uplifting, deeply relaxing Soul Dimension Breathing and 7 Chakras Meditation at Yoga Flame in Lausanne, Switzerland.

Location: Yoga Flame, Boulevard de Grancy 1, 1006 Lausanne

When: Sunday, Oct 30 at 3pm – 5pm

Price: 49 CHF

Carried on the breath, we will journey through a Soul Dimension Breathing experience to release physical tensions, as well as emotional and energetic blocks. The process restores the free flow of life force energy (prana) and awakens the energetic system and higher regions of the brain. This prepares the body for an amazing 7 Chakras activation and blissful meditation.

During this session you will be guided into a deeply restorative, healing, and transformative Soul Dimension Breathing practice that invites you to let go deeply inward into higher states of self-awareness, insight, creativity, and consciousness.

Following the breathwork practice, you will be guided through a 7 Chakras Meditation using the healing and transformative power of vocal toning and visualization of the chakras.

Your guide, Sylvie Horvath, is the creator of the Soul Dimension Breathing. A yogi, teacher, and breathwork/pranayama practitioner for over 35 years, she loves to share this simple, empowering, and joyful practice. Over the past 10 years since teaching this specific practice, she has guided 100’s of people to experience its powerfully health enhancing, life transformative benefits.

We would love for you to join us for this in-person event!

What are the 7 Chakras? 

There are 7 main chakra energy centers in the body, which are described as whirling wheels of light and energy that run along the spine, from the base of the spine to the top of the head.

Each chakra has a physical, mental, emotional and spiritual dimension. When they are in balance or out-of-balance, this effects our well-being on every level and dimension of life.

Each chakra vibrates and resonates at specific frequencies. During this meditation, we will vocalize (chant) the Bija mantras ( pronounced BEEJ), and visualize the colors associated with each chakra.

Below are the Bija Mantras and colors associated with the 7 Chakras.

Starting from the base of the spine:

  1. Muladhara(Root chakra – I AM), bija sound – Lam, color Red
  2. Swadhisthana (Sacral chakra – I FEEL) bija sound – Vam, color Orange
  3. Manipura (Solar plexus chakra – I DO) bija sound – Ram, color Yellow
  4. Anahata – (Heart chakra – I LOVE) bija sound – Yam, color Green
  5. Vishuddha – (Throat chakra – I SPEAK) bija sound – Ham, color Sky Blue
  6. Ajna – (Third eye chakra – I SEE) bija sound – Om, color Indigo
  7. Sahasrara – (Crown chakra – I UNDERSTAND) bija sound – Aum, color Violet

Related Topics...

Share this posT