Breathwork Healing Session

$19.00

Monday December 12th at 18:00


7 Days HD Video Replay Included


INCLUDED IN MEMBERSHIP


Introduction

 

Experience the amazing healing power of your breath with the Joy of Breathing technique. It allows you to quickly and effectively access a deeper connection with your body, mind, heart and soul.

During this 75 minute online live session you will be safely and gently guided to explore, feel and connect to deeper layers of your body, emotions and consciousness.

You will journey into profoundly healing, deeply relaxing and transformative states of being.

“These Breathwork Healing Sessions are perfect for anyone who wants to experience higher states of well-being, consciousness and self-healing.” – Sylvie

Joy of Breathing Technique

For over 30 years, Sylvie has been experiencing, learning, practicing and teaching a wide scope of breathwork and pranayama techniques.

She finally developed her own technique that is both a science and yoga-based practice.

It weaves together modern scientific discoveries in breathwork and the ancient yogic wisdom.

“The breathing technique is simple and powerful enough that anyone can practice and get benefits during the first session.” – Sylvie

Testimonials

“Brilliant! I feel wonderful!” – Aidian

“Think I have just experienced my first third eye actual awareness.” – Robert

“That session took me deep into my soul. Very healing on all levels: body, mind, spirit, feelings…everything!” – Bradley

“I felt like I was levitating at one point. I feel healthier right now. Can’t wait to do this again.” – Nancy

“My hands were vibrating a lot and then I started hearing noise, almost that sound when your ears are ringing. Feel great now, very relaxed!” – Kathy

“I feel so grateful to have found this. You bring beautiful energy and teach this practice so well. Thank you so very much!” – Tara

 

Agenda

  • Introduction & instructions
  • Breathwork healing session
  • Healing meditation
  • Relaxation
  • Sharing & questions and answers

Attending Event

  • Connect on Zoom 10 minutes prior to class start time and silence cell phones
  • Wear comfortable clothing
  • Refrain from eating 1.5 to 2 hours before practice
  • Yoga mat and a blanket might help you feel comfortable

Monday Breathwork Healing Session

  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time (San Francisco)
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Time (Denver)
  • 12:00 PM Central Time (Chicago)
  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time (New York, Montreal)
  • 6:00 PM British Summer Time (London)
  • 7:00 PM Central Eastern Standard Time (Berlin)

Conditions

  • The session is conducted online using the Zoom Meetings application
  • Log in to My Account to access the Zoom Link
  • Includes 7 days access to the video replay of the event

Cancellation and refund policy

  • There are no refunds for the event
  • If you cannot attend, you can still access the replay for 7 days

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Breathwork Healing Session”

You may also like…